Parish Finance

The Parish Finance Committee is an advisory body to the Parish priest. The committee assists the Parish Priest in his task of administering the Parish finances , maintaining the Parish properties, planning for future capital works and formulating strategies for raising funds.
The committee meets every two months and is responsible for preparing and presenting an annual financial statement to the Parishioners.
Chairperson: Fr. Peter Owens
Vice Chair: Patrick Quinn
Secretary: Marian Frampton
Members:- Colin Boylan
Paddy Stewart
Margarita Sloan
Eamon Mc Allister
Paddy O’Donnell
Patricia McKeown